FNF Thames Valley Branch AGM

29th October 2018

Draft minutes

(Minutes taken by Nas)

AGM starts:


Attending (11)

Alain Williams, Giuseppe Trerotoli, Alan Newport, Paul Smith, Arthur Verdad, Simon Weston, Muhammad Raza, Glyn Wisdom, Nas Basra, Patrick Graydon, Will Loyal.

Apologies (4)

Matt Price, John Lloyd, Joe Farrugia, Graham Fletcher.

Approval of last year’s minutes

Unanimous (11-0).

Reports from officers: Chair

Reports from officers: Treasurer

All officers resign

Meeting temporarily chaired by A.N.Other. Election of new officers – unanimous (11-0).



AGM ends